it is what it is …



I’m going to Disney World!

That’s right! In just 7 days … one short week … I’m going to Walt Disney World!

 

I’m not going with my family. Well .. not my family that I live with. That trip is later this year:

This trip is with my other family … my Sassy family … my girls. 

Next week, we’ll arrive in Florida from Massachusetts, Texas, California, New Jersey, Virginia, Kentucky and Florida for 3 days of sun and fun with the main Mouse.

Disney World may never be the same again. 😉

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. I’ll see you there, Sassy Girl! :-

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

