it is what it is …



project 365

in an attempt to get my lazy ass off the couch better myself mentally .. I’ve decided to take a picture a day for a year. This is not my idea .. in fact, my husband suggested I do this when I mentioned to him that I was going to blog every day.  That was days ago. I was not motivated then. After learning a couple of sassy friends are doing a similar project (the photography, not the blogging), I’ve decided that it’s time to start.

January 13, 2009.

Pic coming later. 🙂

for more information about Project 365, check out this site

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * zazazu says:

    I’ve thought about doing this – a picture per day of my cat, actually – but, I’m not sure I’m disciplined enough to do it. Perhaps I should at least TRY so as to develop some discipline.

    Yes, there is that.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  2. * daily gif says:

    I started scheduling my daily posts for my daily blog since it was so time consuming. Good luck keeping up with the daily thing. Should be interesting!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

