it is what it is …



resolutions

I’m not a big fan of New Year’s resolutions .. in the past, I’ve made them and forgotten them by Martin Luther King, Jr. day. One year, I did resolve to scrapbook only using supplies on hand, no buying new goodies. I scrap so infrequently and have so much crap many supplies that it wasn’t hard to keep that one.

maybe this year I should resolve to blog every day, or post a picture every day. something along those lines. I think I’m off to a good start – 3 for 3 in January. It feels pretty good, actually. we’ll see how long it lasts 😉

and because it’s never too early …

Leave a Reply

