it is what it is …



The Bachelorette

One of my guilty pleasures is watching The Bachelor/Bachelorette on ABC. Mindless TV, I know. But its my thing, I love it, let it go 😉

I’ve been following things on the Fans of Reality TV (FORT) message boards and it’s almost as entertaining as watching the show! These are people that have some very strong opinions about the name that’s been leaked as the winner and the person some people think should be the winner … and there are opinions about guys that Deanna dumped weeks ago.

I’m curious to see how this all plays out tonight. I don’t have a favorite, so I’m not all wrapped up in a fairy tale ending.

8pm tonight. be there or be square.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. New Trends » Blog Archive » abc bachelorette pingbacked on 9 years, 5 months ago

Comments

  1. * Tena says:

    I heard about those rumors, will be intresting to see which ones pan out!
    Like you, I think she is going with Jesse! ( per your comment on my blog).
    Going to stay clear of the computer and all blogs pretty soon, because it is almost time for you all to start watching in on your end of the country

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Jenni says:

    She totally needed to pick Jason. It’s a travesty!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * ceciliaky says:

    I have a hunch that there’s a lot behind the scenes that we didn’t see …. there was more than one bachelor that would have made a better TV ending than Jesse.

    I’m betting they don’t make it to May 2009 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

