it is what it is …



sometimes, I should take my own advice

I mean, seriously. The name of my blog is “it is what it is” and I really think I should have it tattooed in a spot where I can see it on a regular basis…. so I can remind myself of the importance of that phrase to my sanity.

For the second half of 2008, that’s what I will do. Take my own advice.

It is what it is. Life goes on. I’m not bitter.

I just hope someone tells me when Ashley has her baby and what time to meet to go out to eat in Louisville.

Leave a Reply

